Beginners Questions New to the community? Make your first post here. If your question is regarding Mac OS X, please use the Mac OS X forum.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  (#1) Old
olobo64 olobo64 is offline
Junior Member
 
Posts: 11
Join Date: Nov 2008
Default Do I need A04 to do OS X? - 03-29-2009, 04:07 PM

Another really easy question for the Forum.

Do I need BIOS A04 to do an OS X 10.5.6 installation?

thanks.
Reply With Quote
  (#2) Old
sircharles sircharles is offline
Member
 
Posts: 69
Join Date: Dec 2008
Default Re: Do I need A04 to do OS X? - 03-29-2009, 10:49 PM

No, you can use any BIOS.
Reply With Quote
  (#3) Old
olobo64 olobo64 is offline
Junior Member
 
Posts: 11
Join Date: Nov 2008
Default Re: Do I need A04 to do OS X? - 03-31-2009, 01:48 AM

Brilliant. Thank you.
Reply With Quote
Reply

« Wireless configure error message | Installing Windows Se7en »
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Copyright © 2008-2016 MyDellMini.com.